2020 ARThritis Soirée Committee

Catherine St. Germain, Co-Chair
Amanda Girling, Co-Chair
Jen Angers Daerendinger
Nelly Bakker
Dr. Paul Devlin
Don Elkington
Moira Fitzpatrick
Melanie Hubert
Rosey Hudson
Nicole O’Keefe
Heather Stewart

Arthritis Research Canada, Board of Directors

Jocelyn Cruickshank, Chair
Rodrigue Lussier, Finance Chair
Jim Dales
Don Elkington
Rahim Esmail
Amanda Girling
Lianne Gulka
Pauline Hadley-Beauregard
Colin Hansen
Naz Panahi
Stephen Schwartz

Dr. John Esdaile, Scientific Director
Dr. Diane Lacaille, Associate Scientific Director
Shauneen Kellner, Executive Director
Patti Nakatsu, Director of Development

© 2020 Arthritis Research Canada. All Rights Reserved. Charitable Registration Number: 87075 8547 RR0001
Chances are 1 in 224 (total tickets for sale) to win a grand prize. Actual odds depend on # of tickets sold.
BC Gaming Event Licence #125907
Problem Gambling Help Line 1-888-795-6111
Know your limit, play within it.
19+ to Play!